the 56th Annual Nebula Awards Launch Add To My List

March 15, 2021 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Please note: all times are displayed in the Pacific timezone. Timezone calculator


Join SFWA President Mary Robinette Kowal, Nebula Award Toastmaster Aydrea Walden, and SAG/AFTRA members Tori Barron, Marisa Blake, James Patrick Cronin, Cary Hite, Amy Landon, and Shammen McCune as they announce this year’s Nebula Award finalists in a live stream.

Log In or Purchase Membership To See More

With a conference membership, you can watch this stream and participate in the chat room at the time of the conference. You must be logged in with a 2021 Conference membership to participate.